• Connect with us:

    North Idaho Dream Team
    powered by
    SKE Realty Group
    1208 N. Idaho Street
    Post Falls, Idaho 83854

    208-904-3356

We’ve moved – We Did It For You!

I’ve gone and done it.  For most of you, this won’t make a difference whatsoever.  For me, it’s wonderful.  I’ve transitioned this blog from being on the free version of WordPress (a blog hosting platform) to my own hosting account.  This allows more freedom in what I can do with the blogsite, which is a great benefit for you, the reader.

So, please head on over to The North Idaho Real Estate Blog – it’s this blog and then some.  Essentially this blog has officially “ended” although I will keep it updated with cross-referenced posts now and then to remind everyone to change their bookmarks.  I will also be updating the weekly email that goes out to all of you so that you get the updates from the new blog.

Leave a Reply

